Who am I?

Image

So, here I am wkwkwk. Environmental physics exam is tomorrow but what the heck am I doing! I hv just randomly tried some personality tests on net. And the above picture is my result, actually there’s more explanation given below about the personality result but I’m too lazy to post it anyways, like you want to read it hehehehe. Comparing to other tests that I’ve taken before, I think this is one that likely close to my personality. The “quiz” itself is half words and half pictures so I’m not boring when answering the questions.  Wanna give it a try? Just click this link🙂

Enjoy, and know yourself more🙂

Wanna say something? Write here

