A Mess, nothing to concern

Am I being delusional now? The boundary of reality and imagination is getting blurred. Or maybe it’s just another crappy feeling created from fear and anxiety. Whatever it is, i just hope it can go away soon. My mind is already messed up, the only thing I have to keep me alive is my sanity. When I lose it, how can I be called a human? It’s a sign that I’m totally wrecked, inside and outside.

 

It’s nothing, just ignore it like you never read this. Only a few words of a person trying to get back his senses.

Wanna say something? Write here

