Just Stay, Don’t Go

Here I am,
Glancing to my watch continuously
Staring at the end of the road for n-times
Look, I’m waiting for you
 
Day by day
No sign that you will show up
Bringing that smile I always adore
It’s alright, I’m still here
 
They say I’m a foolish
They say you’re gone
It’s not true, right?
Because I know you the best, dear
 
I can see you there
Standing at the end of the road
But no more smile
Only a sorrow that I can see
 
Let me embrace you
Let me erase the sadness
Don’t go again
Just stay here with me
 

Wanna say something? Write here

